Kolkata Customs
Important News New Standard Operating Procedure On EGM Related Issues

LIST OF GROUP ‘A’ OFFICERS (AC/DC)

Sl/No

Name of the Officer(s)

Ph No.

Charges Held

Email ID

1

Gopal Dutt

22623017

Appraising Gr. I

gopaldutt62@gov.in

2

Upendra Kumar Dhruv

22624338

Appraising Gr. II, Special Disposal Cell

dhruv.uk@gov.in

3

Rameshvar Meena

22625009

 

Appraising Gr. III, Appraising General
(including RTI & SEVOTTAM), CPGRAM,

r.meena77@gov.in

4

Ajoy Gopal Sarkar

22623016

Appg Gr. IV, Export Assessment

ajoy.sarkar@gov.in

5

Debesh Das

 

Appg. Gr. V, Adjudication

debes.das@gov.in

6

Mingyur Yonzon

 

Appg. Gr. VA & VB, Refund

yonzon.m@gov.in

7

Md Faizul Haque,

22304646

Appg Gr. VI, Project Import, Project
Import Finalisation Cell and EDI

md.faizulhq@gov.in

8

Subrato Mukherjee

22313420

Appraising Gr. VII, EOMC, Licence
Section, Drawback, IGST Refund

subrato.mukherjee@gov.in

9

Ritesh Kumar Tripathi

 

Nepal & Bhutan Unit, Legal & Review Cell,
Tribunal, Appeal & Settlement Commission

 

ritesh.tripathi@gov.in

10

Gaurav Chandel

 

Audit, PCA & OSPCA, STRC

chandel.gaurav@nic.in

11

L. Prabhunanda Singh

 

SIB & IPR, SVB, SPS

prabhunanda.s@gov.in

12

Chandra Nath Das, AC,

 

Import Noting, MCD

cndas.59@gov.in

13

Aloknath Mallick

2262 3417

Import Bond

alok.mallick@gov.in

14

Anjan Ghosh

2248 0367

PAD

ghoshanjan.1958@gov.in

15

A.R.V. Demta

24391233

Netaji Subhash Docks (NSD), CWC CFS,
Century Ply (Sonai & JJP) CFS, All Cargo CFS

anup.demta@gov.in

16

Santanu Kumar Biswas

 

Khidirpur Docks (KPD), Balmer Lawrie,
Phonex Logistics CFS & CONCOR CFSs

sntn.biswas@gov.in

17

Vivekananda Maurya

03224 252226

Import & Export Assessment, Administration, Audit, Bond & MCD, Haldia

vivekananda.maurya@nic.in

18

Kalyan Bhattacharya

03224 251932

Import & Export Examination, Preventive,
Nepal Unit, Haldia

kalyan.b@gov.in