DC / AC
Kolkata Customs
Important News

LIST OF GROUP ‘A’ OFFICERS

Sl. No. Name(s) of the Officer Designation Charges Held Phone no. e-mail ID/Login ID
1 Dhruvajyoti Roy Deputy Commissioner of Customs Airport shift Batch-D 2511 1098 dhrubajyoti.roy@icegate.gov.in
2 Ganapati Sarkar Assistant Commissioner of Customs Airport Shift Batch-A 2511 9050 ganapati.s@gov.in
3 Ajoy Gopal Sarkar Assistant Commissioner of Customs Airport shift Batch-B 2511 9050 ajoy.sarkar@gov.in
4 Nagahanyul Zimik Deputy Commissioner of Customs AIU Batch - B, Reward Cell, Bond 2511 9050 zimik.ayui@gov.in
5 Brijpal Ken Assistant Commissioner of Customs Airport Shift Batch C 2511 9050 brijpal.ken@gov.in
6 Brajesh Kumar Assistant Commissioner of Customs Airport AIU Cell, Airport (Admn.), Airport AIU Batch A, Commissioner's Adjudication 2511 8048 brajesh.kumar66@gov.in
7 Dr Tanisha Dutta Deputy Commissioner of Customs ACC (Admin), ACC (Import), ACC (Export Shed), EDI 2511 1098 tanisha.dutta@nic.in
8 Neeharika Inti Assistant Commissioner of Customs SIB(ACC), ACC (Dbk), EGM, IGST Refund, DOMC, Air Sorting, BRC, SIB ACC, PCA, TFC Meeting, Technical reports (including issue of PN/SO, Time Release Study etc), Works relating to AEO neeharika.inti@gov.in
9 Ms Mini Chowdhary Deputy Commissioner of Customs ACC (Export), ACC (Import Shed), UB, IGM, TRA 2511 1098 mini.chowdhary@gov.in
10 Vinay Mishra Assistant Commissioner of Customs CPIO, Legal, AIU Legal, SEVOTTAM, Computer Cell, COFEPOSA, Correspondence, Training, Statistical Deptt., Accounts, Records, Training, Coordination Cell 2262 5849 vinay.misra@gov.in
11 N.E. Ahmad Assistant Commissioner of Customs P&E, Refund, Welfare, Hindi Cell, co-ordination cell, Legal & AIU cell 2262 5849 neahmed.1963@gov.in
12 Shantanu Kumar Biswas Assistant Commissioner of Customs Review, CAT Cell, Adjudication, Tribunal, CRAD, IAD, RTI, CB Section , Disposal 2262 5849 sntn.biswas@gov.in
13 A.R.V. Demta Deputy Commissioner of Customs SIU, SCH, MTO, Vigilance 2262 5849 demta.arv@gov.in